Department Contacts

Staff Contacts
Employee Name Title Email
Christopher Campbell Administrator

christopher.campbell@falmouthma.gov

Jeff Tavares Telecommunicator jeff.tavares@falmouthma.gov
Mary Blinn Telecommunicator mary.blinn@falmouthma.gov
Chris Lemay Telecommunicator chris.lemay@falmouthma.gov
Kathryn Entwisle Telecommunicator kathryn.entwisle@falmouthma.gov
Kaitlin Kester Telecommunicator kaitlin.kester@falmouthma.gov
Timmy Meissner Telecommunicator timmy.meissner@falmouthma.gov
Joe Foley Telecommunicator joseph.foley@falmouthma.gov
Bobby Tomaino Telecommunicator robert.tomaino@falmouthma.gov
John Boncek Telecommunicator john.boncek@falmouthma.gov