Commission on Disabilities

ChairmanKathleen Haynes
Vice/ChairmanBetsy Zimmerli
LocationTown Hall
59 Town Hall Sq.
Falmouth, MA 02540
E-Mail Address
Meeting Schedule3rd Tuesday of the month at the Gus Canty Recreation in the Arts and Crafts Room promptly at 5 p.m.
Agenda from 11/15/2016
View All

Falmouth Commission on Disabilities
Mission Statement

The mission of the Falmouth Commission on Disabilities is to achieve access for Falmouth’s citizens with disabilities and visitors to our town’s many attractions, and to assure compliance by the town and businesses with the American with Disabilities Act (ADA) and the Architectural Access Board (AAB).

Full Membership:

Dick Bowen

Rhona Carlton-Foss

Kim Douglas

Kathleen J. Haynes, Chair

Bob Mascali

Nancy Serbun, Secretary

Jane Perry

Betsy Zimmerli, vice chair

ADA -Coordinator--to be appointed

Megan Braga-English, selectwoman liaison--ex officio member

Sgt. Ben Guthrie--Police liaison--ex officio member