Department Contacts

Staff Contacts
Employee Name Title Email
Christopher Campbell Administrator

christopher.campbell@falmouthma.gov

Jeff Tavares Telecommunicator jeff.tavares@falmouthmass.us
Mary Blinn Telecommunicator mary.blinn@falmouthmass.us
Chris Lemay Telecommunicator chris.lemay@falmouthmass.us
Kathryn Entwisle Telecommunicator kathryn.entwisle@falmouthmass.us
Kaitlin Kester Telecommunicator kaitlin.kester@falmouthmass.us
Timmy Meissner Telecommunicator timmy.meissner@falmouthmass.us
Joe Foley Telecommunicator joseph.foley@falmouthmass.us
Bobby Tomaino Telecommunicator robert.tomaino@falmouthma.gov
John Boncek Telecommunicator john.boncek@falmouthma.gov