Department Contacts

Staff Contacts
Employee Name Title Email
David A. Diogo Administrator dave.diogo@falmouthmass.us
Jeff Tavares Telecommunicator jeff.tavares@falmouthmass.us
Mary Blinn Telecommunicator mary.blinn@falmouthmass.us
David Lauzon Telecommunicator david.lauzon@falmouthmass.us
Chris Lemay Telecommunicator chris.lemay@falmouthmass.us
Kathryn Entwisle Telecommunicator kathryn.entwisle@falmouthmass.us
Gillian Brown Telecommunicator gillian.brown@falmouthmass.us
Sean Lowe Telecommunicator sean.lowe@falmouthmass.us
Kaitlin Kester Telecommunicator kaitlin.kester@falmouthmass.us
Amanda Gonsalves P/T Telecommunicator amanda.gonsalves@falmouthmass.us
Tara Smallwood P/T Telecommunicator tara.smallwood@falmouthmass.us